Finden Sie XG45-40 Feinsteinzeugpumpe, Betonmörtelpumpe Hohe Effizienz, Förderpumpe Für Beton auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Home > Produkt-Liste > Bauprojekte Zubehör > Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe

Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe

  • Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe
  • Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe
  • Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe
  • Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe

Elektrische mobile Feinsteinmörtelpumpe

    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others
    Transport: Ocean
    Ort Von Zukunft: HeBei von China

Basisinformation

Modell: XG45-40

Produktbeschreibung


P roduktbeschreibung

Die elektrische mobile Feinsteinbetonmörtelpumpe mainly wird hauptsächlich für den Transport von Beton für große Betonprojekte wie Hochhäuser, Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge, Überführungen usw. verwendet


Dieses Produkt wird für den Tunnelaushub und die Instandhaltung von Hochhäusern im Straßen- und Brückendammbau sowie für verschiedene Arten von Injektionskonstruktionen verwendet. Verfüllankerstütze für die Verfüllung von Sekundärsäulen, verschiedene Druckinjektionen, Fundamentbehandlungen, Bewehrungsinjektionen, Tunnel-, U-Bahn-, Bergbau- und andere Konstruktionen in Stauseen, Wasserkraftwerken und Hafenterminals.


Dieses Produkt nimmt hydraulische Fütterung an und der Doppelzylinder, der Betrieb des vibrierenden Netzfilters hin- und herbewegt, kann alle Arten Mörtel und feinen Steinbeton in der Gebäudeanwendung völlig transportieren. Dieses Produkt hat die Eigenschaften von großem Hubraum, hohem Druck, Arbeitsersparnis, flexibler Bewegung und so weiter. Eine ideale Fördereinrichtung für Feinsteinmörtel




Eigenschaften


1. Vollmechanisierter Betrieb ist hunderte Male von künstlichem Gießbeton, was die Bauzeit verkürzt.

2. Die Pumpe ist klein, praktisch im Aufbau, einfach im Betrieb und kann direkt auf den Boden gegossen werden, wodurch die Arbeitsintensität erheblich verringert wird.

3. Der Pumpbeton weist eine gute Kontinuität, eine hohe Fördereffizienz und Arbeitskosten auf.

4. Diese Pumpe hat hohe Konfiguration, gute Qualität, bequeme Bewegung, einfache Wartung und niedrige Wartungskosten.




Produktnutzung

Es wird hauptsächlich für konkrete Transportarbeiten bei großen Betonprojekten wie Hochhäusern, Hochgeschwindigkeitsstrecken, Überführungen usw. verwendet. Weit verbreitet im Industriebau, im Zivilbau und im nationalen Verteidigungsbau



40 type concrete transport pump


40 type concrete transport pump

Motor of 40 type concrete transport pump

40 type concrete transport pump

40 type concrete transport pump

40 type concrete pump filter


Produktparameter


Technische Parameterliste der Feinsteinpumpe XG45-40


Theoretical theoretical conveying pressure of concrete (MPa)

9

Theoretical theoretical conveying capacity of concrete (m²)

38

Motor power (KW)

45

Conveying distance horizontal / vertical (m)

300/150

Largest aggregate (mm)

25

Conveying cylinder

Φ160*1000

Hopper volume (m²)

0.5

Total capacity (T)

3.5

Appearance size (length * width * height mm)

46001700*1600





Konfigurationstabelle der Feinsteinpumpe XG45-40



Serial number

Main accessories

Technical parameter

Quantity

1

Chassis assembly

Chassis body

Material:Q235B

1

Traction frame

1

Traction frame

1

Machine hood

1

Axle

1

2

 

Pumping sending system

Hopper

Volume:0.5m²

1

Conveying cylinder

Φ160*1122

2

Oil cylinder

SP9055-1000B

2

Distribution cylinder

B80

2

S tube

B160

1 set

3

Hydraulic system

Main oil pump

112ml/r

1

Single gear pump

22ml/r

1

Hydraulic valve

N1-0198ACC Control Integrated System

1 set

4

Electrical System

Electrical control cabinet

30

1

MCU control template

MP-controller

1

AC contactor

ST-65/ST-100

1 set

Push button

Toggle switch

1 set

Motor

45KW(GB motor)

1

Accumulator

MXQ-4-31.5

1

Remote control

 

1

Relay

 

 

5

Lubrication system

Hydraulic grease pump assembly

 

1

Hydraulic tank

300L

1

Hydraulic oil

 

2 barrels

Copper pipe

 

1






Boron Machinery Manufacturing CO. LTD

 Hebei Borong Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd ist ein spezialisiertes privates Aktienunternehmen, das Drahtwalzmaschinen, CNC-Biegemaschinen für Stahlstangen, Richtmaschinen für Stahlstangen, Schneidemaschinen für Stahlstangen, Förderpumpen für Beton, Reduzierstücke und andere Maschinen herstellt und verkauft Werkzeuge. Das Unternehmen wurde 1984 gegründet. Der Firmensitz befindet sich in der Stadt Xingjiawan, Stadt Xingtai, Provinz Hebei, die eine lange Geschichte in der mechanischen Fertigung hat. Es liegt in der Nähe des Xingde Highway, 35 Kilometer von der Stadt Xingtai entfernt. Industriepark für Maschinenbau, 10 km von Xingtai City entfernt, 10 Autominuten. Das Unternehmen hat eine Fläche von 108.705 Quadratmetern, eine Gebäudefläche von 30.099 Quadratmetern, ein Vermögen von 81,99 Millionen Yuan und 358 Mitarbeiter, davon 39 leitende Angestellte und Führungskräfte sowie Ingenieure und Techniker. Unter der Gerichtsbarkeit von Maschinenbauunternehmen, Präzisionsgussunternehmen und "Jiuhuan" Marke High-End-Radiator Unternehmen. Das Unternehmen ist Mitglied der China General Machinery Parts Association, der China Construction Machinery Association und der Fastener Association.

Im Laufe der mehr als 20-jährigen Entwicklungszeit hat das Unternehmen die Entwicklungsstrategie von Wissenschaft und Technologie, Qualität und Markenentwicklung konsequent umgesetzt und dabei den Markenaufbau und unabhängige Rechte an geistigem Eigentum hervorgehoben. Die Hebei University of Technology, die Hebei University of Science and Technology und andere wissenschaftliche Forschungseinheiten und Hochschulen sind gemeinsame Kollaborationseinheiten. Das Borong Cold Extrusion Moulding Equipment Research Institute ist eine Einrichtung für Produktforschung und -entwicklung, die gemeinsam vom Unternehmen und der Hebei University of Technology gegründet wurde. Ziel ist es, die Produktentwicklungsfähigkeiten zu verbessern, die Produktqualitäten zu verbessern und schrittweise ein technologisches Innovationssystem zu schaffen, das Produktion, Lernen und Forschung kombiniert. Für vier Patente wurde eine vollautomatische Gewinderollmaschine entwickelt und angemeldet. Gegenwärtig wurde dieses Modell in die Probeherstellung gebracht. Das Unternehmen stellt seit vielen Jahren Experten und Professoren aus den oben genannten Institutionen ein, um neue Produkte zu entwickeln. Das Unternehmen Gewinderollmaschine, Zerkleinerungsmaschine, Twist Anker Maschine, Twist kalt (heiß) Abflachungsmaschine sind alle neuen patentierten Produkte unabhängig entwickelt. Im Jahr 2003 hat das Unternehmen die internationale ISO9001-Zertifizierung für Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden. Im Jahr 2004 wurde die Gewinderollmaschine "Bo Rong" in der Provinz Hebei als hochwertiges Produkt ausgezeichnet.

Die Produkte des Unternehmens überzeugen Kunden und den Markt durch die perfekte Kombination von Hightech-Technologie und moderner Handwerkskunst sowie überlegener Kosteneffizienz. Der Produktverkauf umfasst 32 inländische Provinzen, Gemeinden und autonome Regionen mit einem Inlandsmarktanteil von 45% oder mehr. Einige Produkte werden in Länder und Regionen wie Asien und Europa exportiert.

Um die rasche Entwicklung von Borong Machinery voranzutreiben, plant das Unternehmen, in fünf Jahren die Marke "Borong Machinery" zu einer bekannten nationalen Marke zu machen. Gleichzeitig wird die Borong-Gruppe gegründet und eine Gruppenleitung gebildet, indem neue Technologien und Produkte eingeführt werden. Derzeit ist das Unternehmen dabei, die "Borong Machinery" auf dem GEM-Markt zu kotieren, und bemüht sich, die Kotierungsanforderungen innerhalb von fünf Jahren zu erfüllen. Nach der Börsennotierung und Finanzierung des Unternehmens kann die Vermögensgröße des Unternehmens 500 Millionen bis 1 Milliarde erreichen. Borong wird auch in Zukunft die Zusammenarbeit mit Kollegen aus allen Lebensbereichen intensivieren, um der Normteileindustrie eine glänzendere Zukunft zu ermöglichen.

Firmeninformationen

  • Name der Firma: Boron Machinery Manufacturing CO. LTD
  • Vertreter: Zhang Xiao Qing
  • Produkt / Dienstleistung: Gewinderollmaschine , CNC-Stabbiegemaschine , Betonpumpe , Numerische Steuerdrehmaschine , Nahrungsmittelmaschinerie , Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen
  • Kapital: 1000000RMB
  • Jahr Errichtet: 2019
  • Absatzmenge des Jahres (in Mio. US $): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
  • Exportanteil: 71% - 80%
  • Jährliche Kaufvolumen (Millionen US $): Below US$1 Million
  • Zahl der Fertigungslinien: 5
  • Zahl der Mannschaft der R&D: 5 -10 People
  • Zahl der Mannschaft der QC: 5 -10 People
  • OEM Dienstleistungen verbieten: yes
  • Größe der Fabrik (Sq.meters):: 50,000-100,000 square meters
  • Ort der Fabrik: 河北省邢台市邢湾镇工业区
  • Ansprechpartner: Mr. Sun
  • Telefonnummer: 86--13730129723
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality XG45-40 Fine Stone Pump, Concrete Mortar Pump High Efficiency, Concrete Conveying Transport Pump Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Building Projects Accessories > Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump

Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump

  • Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump
  • Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump
  • Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump
  • Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump

Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump

    Min. Order: 1 Others
    Transportation: Ocean
    Place of Origin: HeBei of China

Basic Info

Model No.: XG45-40

Product Description


Product description

Electric mobile fine stone concrete mortar pump,is mainly used for concrete transportation work of large concrete projects such as high-rise buildings, high-speed, overpasses, etc. Widely used in industrial construction, civil construction and national defense construction


This product is used for tunnel excavation and maintenance of road and bridge dam mine construction high-rise buildings and various types of grouting construction. Backfill grouting anchor support for secondary structural column filling, various pressure grouting, foundation treatment, reinforcement grouting, tunnel, subway, mine and other constructions in reservoirs, hydropower stations, port terminals.


This product adopts hydraulic feeding, and the double-cylinder reciprocating operation of vibrating net filter can fully transport all kinds of mortar and fine stone concrete in building application. This product has the characteristics of large displacement, high pressure, labor saving, flexible movement and so on. An ideal fine stone mortar conveying equipment




Features


1. Full mechanized operation is hundreds of times of artificial pouring concrete, which shortens the construction period.

2. The pump is small in size, convenient in construction, simple in operation, and can be directly poured on the floor, which greatly reduces the labor intensity.

3. The pumping concrete has good continuity, high conveying efficiency and labor cost.

4. This pump has high configuration, good quality, convenient movement, easy maintenance and low maintenance cost.




Product Usage

It is mainly used for concrete transportation work of large concrete projects such as high-rise buildings, high-speed, overpasses, etc. Widely used in industrial construction, civil construction and national defense construction



40 type concrete transport pump


40 type concrete transport pump

Motor of 40 type concrete transport pump

40 type concrete transport pump

40 type concrete transport pump

40 type concrete pump filter


Product parameters


XG45-40 fine stone pump technical parameter list


Theoretical theoretical conveying pressure of concrete (MPa)

9

Theoretical theoretical conveying capacity of concrete (m²)

38

Motor power (KW)

45

Conveying distance horizontal / vertical (m)

300/150

Largest aggregate (mm)

25

Conveying cylinder

Φ160*1000

Hopper volume (m²)

0.5

Total capacity (T)

3.5

Appearance size (length * width * height mm)

46001700*1600





XG45-40 fine stone pump configuration table



Serial number

Main accessories

Technical parameter

Quantity

1

Chassis assembly

Chassis body

Material:Q235B

1

Traction frame

1

Traction frame

1

Machine hood

1

Axle

1

2

Pumping sending system

Hopper

Volume:0.5m²

1

Conveying cylinder

Φ160*1122

2

Oil cylinder

SP9055-1000B

2

Distribution cylinder

B80

2

S tube

B160

1 set

3

Hydraulic system

Main oil pump

112ml/r

1

Single gear pump

22ml/r

1

Hydraulic valve

N1-0198ACC Control Integrated System

1 set

4

Electrical System

Electrical control cabinet

30

1

MCU control template

MP-controller

1

AC contactor

ST-65/ST-100

1 set

Push button

Toggle switch

1 set

Motor

45KW(GB motor)

1

Accumulator

MXQ-4-31.5

1

Remote control

1

Relay

5

Lubrication system

Hydraulic grease pump assembly

1

Hydraulic tank

300L

1

Hydraulic oil

2 barrels

Copper pipe

1






Borong Machinery Manufacturing CO. LTD

 Hebei Borong Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a specialized private joint-stock enterprise that produces and sells wire rolling machines, CNC steel bar bending machine, steel bar straightening machine, steel bar cutting machine, concrete conveying pump, reducer, and other machine tools. The company was founded in 1984. The company is located in Xingjiawan Town, Xingtai City, Hebei Province, which has a long history of mechanical manufacturing. It is close to Xingde Highway, 35 kilometers away from Xingtai City. Machinery manufacturing industry park, 10 kilometers away from Xingtai City, 10 minutes by car. The company occupies an area of 108,705 square meters, a building area of 30,099 square meters, has assets of 81.99 million yuan, and 358 employees, of which 39 are senior and intermediate management personnel and engineering and technical personnel. Under the jurisdiction of machinery manufacturing companies, precision casting companies and "Jiuhuan" brand high-end radiator company. The company is a member unit of China General Machinery Parts Association, China Construction Machinery Association and Fastener Association.

In the course of more than 20 years of development, the company has consistently adhered to the development strategy of science and technology, quality and brand development, highlighting brand building and independent intellectual property rights. Hebei University of Technology, Hebei University of Science and Technology and other scientific research units and institutions of higher learning are joint collaboration units. Borong Cold Extrusion Molding Equipment Research Institute is a product research and development institution jointly established by the company and Hebei University of Technology. It aims to improve product development capabilities, upgrade product grades, and gradually form a technological innovation system that combines production, learning and research. Fully automatic thread rolling machine has been developed and applied for four patents. At present, this model has been put into trial production. The company has hired experts and professors from the above institutions to develop new products for many years. The company's thread rolling machine, reducing machine, twist anchor machine, twist cold (hot) flattening machine are all new patented products independently developed. In 2003, the company passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification. In 2004, "Bo Rong" thread rolling machine was awarded the title of high-quality product in Hebei Province.

The company's products win customers and market with the perfect combination of high-tech technology and modern craftsmanship and superior cost performance. Product sales cover 32 domestic provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, with a domestic market share of 45% or more, and some products are exported to countries and regions such as Asia and Europe.

In order to promote the rapid development of Borong Machinery, the company plans to use five years to create the "Borong Machinery" brand into a well-known national brand. At the same time, it will establish Borong Group and form a group management by introducing new technologies and products. At present, the company is in the process of listing the "Borong Machinery" in the GEM market, and strives to meet the listing requirements within five years. After the company's listing and financing, the company's asset size can reach 500 million to 1 billion. In the future development process, Borong will continue to strengthen cooperation with colleagues from all walks of life to create a more brilliant tomorrow for the standard parts industry.

Company Info

  • Company Name: Borong Machinery Manufacturing CO. LTD
  • Representative: Zhang Xiao Qing
  • Product/Service: Thread Rolling Machine , CNC Steel Bar Bender , Concrete Transfer Pump , Numerical Control Lathe , Face Mask Machine , Woodworking Machinery
  • Capital (Million US $): 10000000RMB
  • Year Established: 1984
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
  • Export Percentage: 71% - 80%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): Below US$1 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: 5
  • No. of R&D Staff: 31 -40 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 11 -20 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 50,000-100,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: 河北省邢台市邢湾镇工业区
  • Contact Person: Mr. Sun
  • Tel: 86--13730129723
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters